ENTRY LXII | when

We all throw tantrums. We all have our good and bad days. When people around me experience their bad times, I try my best to understand them. I don’t only make myself understand them but also the people around them so their actions won’t result to conflicts in the future. 

But why is it that whenever it’s my turn to throw a tantrum, I still got to explain myself? When would I ever get someone who would understand me the same way I consider others? 

I’ve grown more sensitive nowadays, I’m afraid I’d burst out anytime soon now. 

Leave a Reply

