ENTRY L | third wheel

H and M (they’re my friends) were talking to each other and we’ve been teasing them as an item these days. They were standing by the post. As I saw them, I commented Ano ba yan, third wheel nanaman ako. I said that as I turned around the post then peek-a-boo, you were there. You, gad, surprised me. But what you said was more surprising, Ayaw mo nang maging third wheel? Tara then you pulled me closer and put your arms on my shoulder and said something that shook the whole me Kilala ko na kung sino and you were grinning. I pulled myself away and felt your hand slid on my back, Sino?? I said. Our conversation got cut off when JG (another friend) suddenly called you and reminded you about Baguio. I also added that you should come since it’s only 2-3 days anyway.

I’m lost for words.

Leave a Reply

