ENTRY XL | So much

So much happened today, I almost lost myself.

I was part of the usherettes for today’s big event and I was assigned in the the main place. We had little interactions. There was one thing I couldn’t forget though. It was when I was playing with Bryan, a little kid. I was following him and blocking his ways. Then, you suddenly joined and pulled Bryan away. Like? Okay. Nice.

I wanted to forget.

I knew a glass of wine or so couldn’t possibly get me drunk but still I took the grab the opportunity and drank three glasses.

Leave a Reply

