ENTRY XXXVIII | changing tracks

I’ve made up my mind. I’ve decided to just I don’t know how I should exactly call this process I started. I want to just like you like how I like k-pop idols. I don’t want to limit myself from anything but I don’t want to fall any deeper in this trap of yours. I’m only human.

Today, all I could see was your bag. Lol. It made me more excited to see you and play. Several times you coughed. Hope you’re okay! You still played well, your whole team did. Congratulations for winning! You were against my department that I was so torn apart. I was always excited whenever your team scored a point. I would always start to clap but stop halfway for I didn’t want to get bashed as a traitor by my supportive friends.

cr6ye7mxgae9a5w

Please let me change tracks.

Leave a Reply

