ENTRY XXXIV | Weekend

This has been one tiring and fun weekend. Just a year ago, it would only cost me one or two  but now it’s been dangerously becoming a habit to watch in cinemas. Yesterday, I watched Camp Sawi with Jen, Helena and Jayr. It was fun. That’s all I could say. Never did it bore me. It seemed more like I was watching a vlog than a movie. I liked it. I cried when Andi said this: We all want to be the other girl. Today, I watched Train to Busan with Camille and Kaye. It was amazing.

Leave a Reply

