Stupid Bargain

Always looking for you

Feeling like everything’s on due

Been wondering when these feelings would change

How should I act on this continuous damage

Days when I just couldn’t take it anymore

Been trying to hide the glamour

You never fail to put this on my face

Unplanned happiness everyday

Just as sadness submerges

While stopping all the urges

Please stop messing with me

I’m not just some sort of dummy

Also gets hurt

Please don’t treat me like a dirt

Until the end, it’s been you again

Should I continue this stupid bargain?

Leave a Reply

