ENTRY XVII| Intense dark ash blonde

Today, I finally checked one thing from my bucket list and it’s to dye my hair. I originally planned to get my hair colored or dyed before going to the salon but I was watching out for the price. If it exceeds 400, I wasn’t planning to continue. However, mom insisted that I go on when her hairstylist told her to get her hair cut to like a pixie cut. Her stylist’s name was Ella. He insisted that mom’s short hair cut would look a lot better with a brighter hair color but mom pointed me instead. Saying, she’d rather get her daughter’s than hers. For P640, I got my hair dyed from dark brown to intense dark ash blonde. I was so happy that it was ash something because I always looked into it on the internet. I will have to wait for at least 24 hours because I could finally wash my hair.

Leave a Reply

