ENTRY XIV | Helena’s treat

I woke up as early as 7:00 today to do the task assigned to me starting today and it’s to cook rice in the morning. Judy’s assigned to cook in the evening. I watched one episode of The Innocent Man, screams Song Joongki FTW! By 10:30, I washed up to get ready for my date with the girls. Helena has set this date for the three of us – Helena, Jen & I, to eat out and it’s her birthday treat. Before meeting them up, my sister and I picked up her ATM card, yas. She also had to buy her notebooks at school then we parted ways. After so much deliberation, we ended up in SM Manila and dined in Shakey’s. It was one big full meal. We picked the deal 2 which was good for 5-6 persons when we’re practically only three. Lol.

I found out something and I hope I’m wrong.

Leave a Reply

