ENTRY VI | Finally

extra extra six.jpg
Finally! I’ve been wanting to buy a new USB desktop charger since my old one suddenly failed to work when we returned from our province. With this, I won’t have to use adapters once again. It’s just convenient. I can directly use the USB cords without the need of adapters. This kind of extension is what I’ve been looking for.
extra six.jpg
Such a good day! I only asked mom to look for a wireless earphones or  headset if there’s something affordable and she got me this. I was actually imagining the earbuds type but this just amazed me even more. I liked it so much. I’ve always wanted to get a wireless once because it’s hassle free.
Leave a Reply

